Technology Committee

The Technology Committee explores, implements, and evaluates technologies and social media to benefit NASPGHAN.  The committee is focused on NASPGHAN member interaction and education, while also engaged in public communication and knowledge dissemination using technology.  The technologies include (but are not limited to): websites, social media, video streaming services, and mobile applications for use on a daily basis, at special events, and at the NASPGHAN Postgraduate Course and Annual Meeting.

Jason Silverman MD, MSc, FRCPC - Chair
Alberta, Canada '18

Peter Lu MD -Vice Chair
Columbus, OH '21

John Pohl MD - Past Chair 
Salt Lake City, UT '19

Dhandapani Ashok MBBS, MD, MRCPCH London, ON '21
Eric Benchimol MD Ottawa, ON '20
Ankur Chugh MD Milwaukee, WI '21
Abdul Elkadri MD Milwaukee, WI '21
Ayesha Fatima MD Bloomfield Hills, MI '19
Rose Lee MD Columbus OH, '20
Jennifer Lee MD Columbus, Oh '21
Abigail Lundin MS, RD, CSP Oakland, CA '20
Ramakrishna Mutyala MD Mason. OH '20
Sharon Perry CPNP Cleveland, OH '20
Vikram Raghu MD Pittsburgh, PA '21
Eduardo Rosas-Blum MD El Paso, TX '20
Jason Silverman MD, MSc, FRCPC Edmonton, AB '21
Brandon Sparks MD Columbus, OH '20
Raghu Varier MD Portland, OR '19
Priya Venkataraman MD Clarksville, MD '19
Sebastian Zavoian MD Carmel, IN '19