Endoscopy & Procedures Committee

The Endoscopy & Procedures Committee coordinates with the NASPGHAN Foundation for endoscopic activities and advance endoscopic training for trainees and members by providing activities at NASPGHAN meetings, on the website and inter society activities.  The Committee is a member of Annual Meeting Committee and promotes endoscopic research both within and outside NASPGHAN. The Committee also is a liaison with AGA, AASLD ASGE AND AAP and designates liaisons for ERCP SIG with SIG chair.  The Committee corresponds with ASGE to increase exposure at DDW. The Committee is also responsible for the image library. Finally, the Committee is responsible for the production of clinical guidelines and reports in line with current practices in pediatric gastrointestinal endoscopy.

Diana Lerner MD - Chair
Milwaukee, WI '21

Robert Kramer MD - Past Chair
Aurora CO '19

Najma Ahmed MD Montreal, QC '19
Samer Alnabhan MD Gainesville, FL '20
Jane Alookaran MD Houston, TX '20
Ayesha Baig MD Rochester, NY '21
Tavleen Bhatia MD Drums, PA '20
Herbert Brill MD North York, ON '21
Nicholas Carman FRACP, MBBS, BSc Ottowa, ON '21
Lillian Choi MD San Diego, CA '19
Thomas Ciecierega MD New York, NY '19
Kristen Critelli MD Pittsburgh, PA '20
Reinaldo Garcia MD Akron, OH '20
Roberto Gugig MD Visalia, CA '21
Heidi Hagerott DO Fort Lauderdale, FL '19
Hassan Hamandi MD San Francisco, CA '19
Andrew Huang MD Omaha, NE '20
Clifton Huang MD Madera, CA '21
Muhammad Khan MD, MPH Washington, DC '21
Ian Leibowitz MD Vienna, VA '20
Michael Manfredi MD Boston, MA '19
Randolph McConnie MD Chicago, IL '19
Cortney Menchini MD Morgantown, WV '19
Ericka Montijo Barrios MD, PhD Naucalpan '21
Kenneth Ng DO Baltimore, MD '20
Raza Ali Patel MD, MPH Salt Lake City, UT '21
Karen Queliza MD Houston, TX 20
Albert Ross IV MD Providence, RI '19
Ramy Sabe MD Cleveland, OH '21
Corey Scherer DO Wallingford, CT '21
Abdul Shahein MD Charleston, SC '20
Kalpesh Thakkar MD Sugar Land, TX 1'9
Elizabeth Utterson MD St. Louis, MO '20
David Vitale MD Cincinnati, OH '20
Russell Zwiener MD Metairie, LA '19