IBD Committee

The IBD Committee takes a comprehensive multidisciplinary approach to pediatric inflammatory bowel disease with a focus on the promotion of educational, clinical and basic science research, quality of care, improved outcomes, and collaborative endeavors that advance the care and understanding of this challenging disease. The forum is intentionally one of sharing, collegiality and mentorship and members are asked to be active participants at live meetings as well as electronically as we develop and implement agenda items to achieve our mission.

Andrew Grossman, MD, Chair
Philadelphia, PA

  • Lindsey Albenberg DO, Philadelphia, PA
  • Sabina Ali MD, Hayward, CA
  • Razan Alkhouri MD, Buffalo, NY
  • Keith Benkov MD, New York, NY
  • Keith Breglio MD, Brooklyn, NY
  • Jeffrey Brown MD, Park Ridge, IL
  • Rebecca Cherry MD, San Diego,  CA
  • Michele Cho MD, Park Ridge, IL
  • Dana Dykes MD, Cincinnati, OH
  • Abdul Elkadri MD, Milwaukee, WI
  • Wael El-Matary MD, MSc FRCPC FRCPCH, Winnipeg, MB
  • Tolulope Falaiye MD, Hershey, PA
  • Lina Felipez MD Miami, FL
  • Alka Goyal MD, Kansas City, MO
  • Anne Griffiths MD, Toronto, ON
  • Victoria Grossi DO, Hartford, CT     Fellow Representative
  • Sandeep Gupta MD, Peoria, IL       Council Liason
  • Lara Hart MD, Hamilton, ON         Fellow Representative
  • Marisa Izaguirre MD, Austin, TX
  • Judith Kelsen MD, Philadelphia, PA
  • Sandra Chihyun Kim MD, Columbus, OH
  • Jacob Kurowski MD, Cleveland, OH
  • Arathi Lakhold MD, Oakland, CA
  • Laura Mackner PhD Columbus, OH
  • Ishrat Mansuri MD, Rochester, MN
  • Marjorie Merrick VP, Research New York, NY
  • Phillip Minar MD, Cincinnati, OH
  • Jonathan Moses MD, Cleveland, OH
  • Alisa Muniz Crim MD, Miami, FL
  • Shervin Rabizadeh MD, Los Angeles CA
  • Charles Samson MD, St Louis, MO
  • Namita Singh MD, Los Angeles, CA   Fellow Representative
  • Gitit Tomer MD, Bronx, NY
  • Prateek Wali MD, Syracuse, NY
  • Yuhua Zheng MD, Los Angeles, CA